Holi Benetton :: A celebration of COLOUR!!


7_ss13_campaign_leat_closeup2_ss13_campaign_Charlotte_back 1_ss13_campaign_Alek_front 3_ss13_campaign_Dudley_back 1_ss13_campaign_Alek_back 3_ss13_campaign_Dudley_front 1_ss13_campaign_Alek_closeup 2_ss13_campaign_Charlotte_closeup 2_ss13_campaign_Charlotte_front 3_ss13_campaign_Dudley_closeup 7_ss13_campaign_LeaT_frontW

About themagazinemaker

My name's The Magazine Maker and I am a fine art graduate. I am embarking on exciting visual exploration through a passion for direct imagery and in particular the aesthetic of fashion photography. I LOVE art, scratch that I LIVE art and visual culture.............so stay tuned and join me on this exciting and challenging journey, and feel free to tell me your thoughts, I look forward to exchanging with you...;-)
This entry was posted in Alek Wek, Black Women, Campaign, Charlotte Free, Dudley O'Shaughnessy, Editorial, Fashion, Fashion Photography, Fashion Stories, Lea T, Model, Modelling, Photography, Pink Hair, United Colors of Benetton, Visual Culture and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

